More than just an address, the Phoenix du Parvis is a concept that combines history, gastronomy and entertainment. We transport you, from the decor to the plate, to the mythical era of the Renaissance when the duality between water and fire inspired artists from all walks of life. We were in turn inspired by it, not seeing water and fire as a duality, but as two elements which can, on the contrary, be perfectly combined.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It is in the mythical district of Saint-Roch, in a warm and festive atmosphere, that you are invited to live the experience of the alliance of water and fire, through our simple and tasty menu focused on methods that illustrate and take advantage of the fire element (braising, smoking, grilling) and by our wine, beer and cocktails list, finely elaborated, which illustrates the water element.

 

ABOUT

Let our team offer you a fire and water pairing according to your tastes and preferences and let us ignite you with our service that is both professional and relaxed.

OUR PROMOTIONS

IN PROGRESS

 
restaurant-bar-et-spectacle-a-quebec-pho
restaurant-bar-et-spectacle-a-quebec-pho

press to zoom
Lanet_9
Lanet_9

press to zoom
restaurant-bar-et-spectacle-a-quebec-pho
restaurant-bar-et-spectacle-a-quebec-pho

press to zoom
restaurant-bar-et-spectacle-a-quebec-pho
restaurant-bar-et-spectacle-a-quebec-pho

press to zoom
1/14
Panneaux en bois

FUTURE EVENT

From Thursday to Saturday, from 6 p.m., we add fuel to the fire with our dinner-show formula where you can taste our menu while enjoying performances by artists from the Quebec City region who will make you sing and dance until in the wee hours of the morning such as Jean Ravel, Mademoiselle Fizz and MC12 to name a few. Don't hesitate to join us just for a drink (come and taste the best Bloody Caesar in town according to the best Caesar in town of 2019 competition) or to taste one of our entrees and our share boards. Take advantage of the summer season, with our 50-seat terrace, to come and enjoy the best of the combination of fire (sun) and water (our beers, wines and cocktails).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Phoenix experience wouldn't be complete without you! Contact us! A place awaits you!

 
  • GROOVY Saturdays with DJ Roody Rock
    Sat, Jul 18
    The Phoenix of the Parvis
    Jul 18, 2020, 5:00 PM – Jul 19, 2020, 1:00 AM
    The Phoenix of the Parvis, 441 Rue du Parvis, Quebec, QC G1K 9L6, Canada
    Canadian Club and Corona extra presents GROOVY Saturdays on the terrace of the Phoenix du Parvis. From 5 p.m., Saturday July 18, the first edition of GROOVY Saturdays with special prices on featured products and surprise gifts for the first participants.

#PHOENIXDUPARVIS HASHTAG ON INSTAGRAM

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MAILING LIST.

DON'T MISS ANY PROMOTION.

restaurant-bar-spectacle-le-phoenix-du-p

Our adress

441 Rue du Parvis,
Quebec City, QC G1K 9L6
Wednesday to Saturday: 4 p.m. to 9 p.m.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
 

Book

YOUR PLACE!

Plus qu’une simple adresse, le Phoenix du Parvis est un concept qui allie histoire, gastronomie et spectacle. Nous vous transportons, du décor à l’assiette, à l’époque mythique de la renaissance où la dualité entre l’eau et le feu inspirait les artistes de tous les milieux. Nous en avons été à notre tour inspiré, non pas en voyant l’eau et le feu comme une dualité, mais comme deux éléments qui peuvent, au contraire, parfaitement s’allier.

C’est dans le quartier mythique de Saint-Roch, dans une ambiance chaleureuse et festive, que vous êtes convié à vivre l’expérience de l’alliance de l’eau et du feu, par notre menu simple et savoureux axé sur les méthodes de cuisson qui illustrent et mettent à profit l’élément feu (braiser, fumer, griller) et par notre carte des vins, bières et cocktails, finement élaborée, qui illustre l’élément eau.

 

À PROPOS

Laissez notre équipe vous proposer un accord feu et eau selon vos goûts et préférences et laissez-nous vous enflammer par notre service à la fois professionnel et décontracté.

NOS PROMOS

EN COURS

 
Panneaux en bois

ÉVÉNEMENT À VENIR

 

Du jeudi au samedi, dès 18h, nous jetons de l’huile sur le feu avec notre formule souper-spectacle où vous pouvez déguster notre menu tout en profitant de prestations d’artistes de la région de Québec qui vous feront chanter et danser jusqu’aux petites heures du matin tels que Jean Ravel, Mademoiselle Fizz et MC12 pour en nommer que quelques-uns. N’hésitez pas à vous joindre à nous simplement pour un verre (venez goûter le meilleur Bloody Caesar en ville selon le concours best Caesar in town of 2019) ou pour déguster l’une de nos entrées et de nos planches à partager. Profitez de la saison estivale, avec notre terrasse de 50 places, pour venir apprécier le meilleur de l’alliance feu (soleil) et eau (nos bières, vins et cocktails).

L’expérience du Phoenix ne saurait être complète sans vous! Contactez-nous! Une place vous attend! 

 
Les samedis GROOVY avec DJ Roody Rock
Sat, Jul 18
Le Phoenix du Parvis
Jul 18, 5:00 PM – Jul 19, 1:00 AM
Le Phoenix du Parvis, 441 Rue du Parvis, Québec, QC G1K 9L6, Canada
Canadian Club et Corona extra vous présente les samedis GROOVY sur la terrasse du Phoenix du Parvis. Dès 17h, samedi le 18 juillet, la première édition des samedis GROOVY avec prix spéciaux sur les produits en vedette et ainsi que des cadeaux surprises pour les premiers participant.
Partager

HASHTAG #PHOENIXDUPARVIS SUR INSTAGRAM

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À LA LISTE DE DIFFUSION.

NE RATEZ AUCUNE PROMOTION.

 

Notre adresse

 441 Rue du Parvis,
Québec, QC G1K 9L6
 
du Samedi au mercredi : 15h à 3h00
Jeudi et vendredi : 11h30 à 3h00

Réserver

VOTRE PLACE!

 
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Icône Instagram